fbpx

Draw & Results

Round Date Match Score  
PRE Fri Feb 12 Highlanders v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: Temuka Rugby Club, Temuka
Time: 17:30:00 (NZ)
1 Fri Feb 26 Highlanders v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Time: 19:05:00 (NZ)
2 Sat Mar 6 Crusaders v Hurricanes Show Details
Venue: Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 19:05:00 (NZ)
3 Sat Mar 13 Crusaders v Chiefs Show Details
Venue: Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 19:05:00 (NZ)
4 Sun Mar 21 Blues v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Time: 15:35:00 (NZ)
5   Bye    
6 Fri Apr 2 Crusaders v Highlanders Show Details
Venue: Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 19:05:00 (NZ)
7 Sun Apr 11 Hurricanes v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: Sky Stadium, Wellington
Time: 15:35:00 (NZ)
8 Sat Apr 17 Chiefs v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: FMG Stadium Waikato, Hamilton
Time: 19:05:00 (NZ)
9 Sun Apr 25 Crusaders v Blues Show Details
Venue: Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 15:35:00 (NZ)
10   Bye    
12 Sat May 15 Crusaders v Brumbies Show Details
Venue: Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 07:05:00 (NZ)
13 Sat May 22 Reds v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: Suncorp Stadium
Time: 09:45:00 (NZ)
14 Fri May 28 Waratahs v Crusaders Show Details
15 Fri Jun 4 Crusaders v Force Show Details
Venue: Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 07:05:00 (NZ)
16 Sat Jun 12 Rebels v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: AAMI Park, Melbourne
Time: 00:04:35 (NZ)